Search archive
browse archiveUp

Hermann Grunder

Object Type: Folder
In Folder: People

View Gallery


Pictured are: (front, left and right) Ronald Hultgren, Department of Energy site manager, presenting the construction authorization to Hermann A. Grunder, Continuous Electron Beam Accelerator Facility (CEBAF) director. Witnessing the milestone event are: (back, left to right): Christoph W. Leemann, accelerator associate director; Anthony K. (Tony) Chargin, associate director; James E. (Jim) Coleman, associate director; and John D. (Dirk) Walecka, scientific director.

4/8/21, 3:07 PM

Congresswoman Marilyn Lloyd was part of the House Space, Science & technology Visit to CEBAF, November 8, 1993.

12/10/21, 5:05 PM

Hermann Grunder and Newport News Shipyard President Edward J. Campbell share a moment during NN Shipbuilding Reception for Grunder, June 3, 1985

4/9/21, 5:02 PM

Jefferson Lab received the Hammer Award, 1997.

4/8/21, 3:07 PM

Jefferson Lab received the Vice President Hammer Award March 27, 1997. Image includes John Domingo, Bob May, Jim Boyce, Steve Suhring, Hari Areti, Karen White, Wayne Skinner, Michael Kelley, Andrew Hutton, Rhonda Scales, Hermann Grunder

4/8/21, 3:07 PM

Powered by Preservica
© Copyright 2024